Seasons
Season Team GP GS Mins Goals Assists CC Shots On target Shot acc. G/S Passes KP Pass acc. Fouls won Fouls com.
2019/2020 Manchester United 11 11 990 0 0 19 1 0 0.00% 0.00 627 18 80.54% 1 8 2 0
2018/2019 Manchester City 13 10 909 0 1 27 4 1 25.00% 0.00 737 23 80.60% 5 8 1 0
Total 24 21 1899 0 1 46 5 1 20.00% 0.00 1364 41 6 16 3 0
GP = Games Played; GS = Games Started; Mins = Minutes Played; CC = chances created; Shot acc. = shots on target divided by the total amount of shots; G/S = goals per shot; KP = key passes (last pass before shot)
Matches in season 2019/2020
February 2020
Date Home Score Away
Feb 23 Sun, Feb 23, 13:30
Everton
2 - 3
Manchester United
January 2020
Date Home Score Away
Jan 19 Sun, Jan 19, 13:00
Manchester United
3 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
Jan 05 Sun, Jan 05, 13:00
Manchester United
0 - 1
Bristol City
December 2019
Date Home Score Away
Dec 08 Sun, Dec 08, 13:00
Manchester United
3 - 1
Everton
Dec 01 Sun, Dec 01, 16:00
West Ham United
3 - 2
Manchester United
November 2019
Date Home Score Away
Nov 24 Sun, Nov 24, 13:00
Manchester United
4 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
Nov 17 Sun, Nov 17, 15:00
Chelsea
1 - 0
Manchester United
October 2019
Date Home Score Away
Oct 27 Sun, Oct 27, 13:30
Manchester United
2 - 0
Reading
September 2019
Date Home Score Away
Sep 28 Sat, Sep 28, 13:00
Manchester United
2 - 0
Liverpool
Sep 16 Mon, Sep 16, 20:30
Manchester United
0 - 1
Arsenal
Sep 07 Sat, Sep 07, 16:00
Manchester City
1 - 0
Manchester United
Shots in season 2019/2020
Matches in season 2018/2019
April 2019
Date Home Score Away
Apr 28 Sun, Apr 28, 15:00
Manchester City
2 - 1
Yeovil Town
March 2019
Date Home Score Away
Mar 31 Sun, Mar 31, 15:00
Manchester City
2 - 1
Liverpool
Mar 13 Wed, Mar 13, 20:30
Reading
3 - 4
Manchester City
February 2019
Date Home Score Away
Feb 20 Wed, Feb 20, 20:00
Manchester City
3 - 1
Everton
January 2019
Date Home Score Away
Jan 06 Sun, Jan 06, 16:00
Bristol City
1 - 1
Manchester City
December 2018
Date Home Score Away
Dec 09 Sun, Dec 09, 13:15
Manchester City
1 - 0
Birmingham City
Dec 02 Sun, Dec 02, 13:30
Manchester City
2 - 0
Arsenal
November 2018
Date Home Score Away
Nov 25 Sun, Nov 25, 16:00
Yeovil Town
0 - 4
Manchester City
October 2018
Date Home Score Away
Oct 26 Fri, Oct 26, 20:00
Manchester City
1 - 1
Reading
September 2018
Date Home Score Away
Sep 30 Sun, Sep 30, 13:30
Birmingham City
2 - 3
Manchester City
Sep 23 Sun, Sep 23, 15:00
Manchester City
2 - 2
Bristol City
Sep 20 Thu, Sep 20, 20:00
Everton
0 - 4
Manchester City
Sep 09 Sun, Sep 09, 15:00
Chelsea
0 - 0
Manchester City
Shots in season 2018/2019