Seasons
Season Team GP GS Mins Goals Assists CC Shots On target Shot acc. G/S Passes KP Pass acc. Fouls won Fouls com.
2019/2020 Manchester City 12 10 862 6 2 48 35 14 40.00% 0.17 166 13 71.69% 7 9 0 0
2018/2019 Birmingham City 8 7 648 6 1 40 31 14 45.16% 0.19 141 9 71.63% 10 4 0 0
Total 20 17 1510 12 3 88 66 28 42.42% 0.18 307 22 17 13 0 0
GP = Games Played; GS = Games Started; Mins = Minutes Played; CC = chances created; Shot acc. = shots on target divided by the total amount of shots; G/S = goals per shot; KP = key passes (last pass before shot)
Matches in season 2019/2020
February 2020
Date Home Score Away
Feb 23 Sun, Feb 23, 15:00
Manchester City
3 - 3
Chelsea
Feb 12 Wed, Feb 12, 20:00
Manchester City
1 - 0
Bristol City
Feb 02 Sun, Feb 02, 15:00
Manchester City
2 - 1
Arsenal
January 2020
Date Home Score Away
Jan 19 Sun, Jan 19, 13:00
Birmingham City
0 - 2
Manchester City
Jan 11 Sat, Jan 11, 18:30
Manchester City
3 - 1
Everton
Jan 05 Sun, Jan 05, 15:00
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 4
Manchester City
December 2019
Date Home Score Away
Dec 15 Sun, Dec 15, 13:30
Manchester City
5 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
Dec 08 Sun, Dec 08, 13:00
Chelsea
2 - 1
Manchester City
Dec 01 Sun, Dec 01, 15:00
Manchester City
1 - 0
Liverpool
November 2019
Date Home Score Away
Nov 24 Sun, Nov 24, 13:30
Bristol City
0 - 5
Manchester City
Nov 17 Sun, Nov 17, 13:30
Manchester City
5 - 0
West Ham United
October 2019
Date Home Score Away
Oct 27 Sun, Oct 27, 15:30
Arsenal
1 - 0
Manchester City
Shots in season 2019/2020
Matches in season 2018/2019
May 2019
Date Home Score Away
May 11 Sat, May 11, 13:30
Yeovil Town
0 - 2
Birmingham City
April 2019
Date Home Score Away
Apr 28 Sun, Apr 28, 15:00
Birmingham City
2 - 0
Liverpool
Apr 21 Sun, Apr 21, 16:00
West Ham United
1 - 2
Birmingham City
Apr 17 Wed, Apr 17, 20:00
Everton
1 - 3
Birmingham City
March 2019
Date Home Score Away
Mar 31 Sun, Mar 31, 13:30
Birmingham City
0 - 1
Arsenal
February 2019
Date Home Score Away
Feb 20 Wed, Feb 20, 20:45
Brighton & Hove Albion
2 - 1
Birmingham City
January 2019
Date Home Score Away
Jan 27 Sun, Jan 27, 15:00
Chelsea
2 - 3
Birmingham City
September 2018
Date Home Score Away
Sep 09 Sun, Sep 09, 15:00
Birmingham City
1 - 0
Everton
Shots in season 2018/2019