Seasons
Season Team GP GS Mins Goals Assists CC Shots On target Shot acc. G/S Passes KP Pass acc. Fouls won Fouls com.
2019/2020 Everton 11 10 926 1 0 11 3 1 33.33% 0.33 462 8 67.32% 7 8 2 0
2018/2019 Manchester City 6 5 474 0 0 10 2 1 50.00% 0.00 371 8 82.75% 2 3 0 0
Total 17 15 1400 1 0 21 5 2 40.00% 0.20 833 16 9 11 2 0
GP = Games Played; GS = Games Started; Mins = Minutes Played; CC = chances created; Shot acc. = shots on target divided by the total amount of shots; G/S = goals per shot; KP = key passes (last pass before shot)
Matches in season 2019/2020
February 2020
Date Home Score Away
Feb 23 Sun, Feb 23, 13:30
Everton
2 - 3
Manchester United
Feb 12 Wed, Feb 12, 20:30
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 2
Everton
January 2020
Date Home Score Away
Jan 19 Sun, Jan 19, 15:00
Everton
3 - 1
Reading
December 2019
Date Home Score Away
Dec 15 Sun, Dec 15, 13:30
Everton
1 - 3
Arsenal
Dec 08 Sun, Dec 08, 13:00
Manchester United
3 - 1
Everton
November 2019
Date Home Score Away
Nov 24 Sun, Nov 24, 13:30
Everton
3 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Nov 17 Sun, Nov 17, 16:00
Liverpool
0 - 1
Everton
October 2019
Date Home Score Away
Oct 27 Sun, Oct 27, 13:30
Everton
2 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
Oct 13 Sun, Oct 13, 15:00
Reading
3 - 2
Everton
September 2019
Date Home Score Away
Sep 15 Sun, Sep 15, 13:30
Everton
2 - 0
Bristol City
Sep 08 Sun, Sep 08, 15:00
Birmingham City
0 - 1
Everton
Shots in season 2019/2020
Matches in season 2018/2019
May 2019
Date Home Score Away
May 11 Sat, May 11, 15:00
Arsenal
1 - 0
Manchester City
April 2019
Date Home Score Away
Apr 28 Sun, Apr 28, 15:00
Manchester City
2 - 1
Yeovil Town
February 2019
Date Home Score Away
Feb 20 Wed, Feb 20, 20:00
Manchester City
3 - 1
Everton
November 2018
Date Home Score Away
Nov 04 Sun, Nov 04, 15:00
Liverpool
0 - 3
Manchester City
October 2018
Date Home Score Away
Oct 21 Sun, Oct 21, 15:00
Brighton & Hove Albion
0 - 6
Manchester City
Oct 14 Sun, Oct 14, 13:30
Manchester City
7 - 1
West Ham United
Shots in season 2018/2019