Seasons
Season Team GP GS Mins Goals Assists CC Shots On target Shot acc. G/S Passes KP Pass acc. Fouls won Fouls com.
2019/2020 Bristol City 12 11 1010 0 0 7 3 1 33.33% 0.00 391 4 65.22% 9 8 1 0
2018/2019 Bristol City 19 17 1537 1 0 6 1 1 100.00% 1.00 494 5 65.79% 3 9 1 0
Total 31 28 2547 1 0 13 4 2 50.00% 0.25 885 9 12 17 2 0
GP = Games Played; GS = Games Started; Mins = Minutes Played; CC = chances created; Shot acc. = shots on target divided by the total amount of shots; G/S = goals per shot; KP = key passes (last pass before shot)
Matches in season 2019/2020
February 2020
Date Home Score Away
Feb 12 Wed, Feb 12, 20:00
Manchester City
1 - 0
Bristol City
January 2020
Date Home Score Away
Jan 19 Sun, Jan 19, 16:00
Bristol City
0 - 1
Liverpool
Jan 12 Sun, Jan 12, 15:00
Chelsea
6 - 1
Bristol City
Jan 05 Sun, Jan 05, 13:00
Manchester United
0 - 1
Bristol City
December 2019
Date Home Score Away
Dec 08 Sun, Dec 08, 16:00
Bristol City
0 - 2
Birmingham City
November 2019
Date Home Score Away
Nov 24 Sun, Nov 24, 13:30
Bristol City
0 - 5
Manchester City
Nov 17 Sun, Nov 17, 15:00
Reading
3 - 3
Bristol City
October 2019
Date Home Score Away
Oct 27 Sun, Oct 27, 16:00
Bristol City
1 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Oct 13 Sun, Oct 13, 13:00
Liverpool
1 - 1
Bristol City
September 2019
Date Home Score Away
Sep 29 Sun, Sep 29, 16:00
Bristol City
0 - 4
Chelsea
Sep 15 Sun, Sep 15, 13:30
Everton
2 - 0
Bristol City
Sep 07 Sat, Sep 07, 16:00
Bristol City
0 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
Shots in season 2019/2020
Matches in season 2018/2019
April 2019
Date Home Score Away
Apr 28 Sun, Apr 28, 16:00
Bristol City
1 - 2
West Ham United
Apr 21 Sun, Apr 21, 15:00
Liverpool
5 - 2
Bristol City
March 2019
Date Home Score Away
Mar 31 Sun, Mar 31, 16:00
Bristol City
0 - 1
Reading
Mar 24 Sun, Mar 24, 16:00
Bristol City
1 - 0
Everton
Mar 14 Thu, Mar 14, 20:30
Arsenal
4 - 0
Bristol City
February 2019
Date Home Score Away
Feb 20 Wed, Feb 20, 20:30
Chelsea
6 - 0
Bristol City
Feb 10 Sun, Feb 10, 16:00
Bristol City
0 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
January 2019
Date Home Score Away
Jan 27 Sun, Jan 27, 16:00
Bristol City
2 - 1
Yeovil Town
Jan 13 Sun, Jan 13, 15:00
Birmingham City
0 - 1
Bristol City
Jan 06 Sun, Jan 06, 16:00
Bristol City
1 - 1
Manchester City
December 2018
Date Home Score Away
Dec 09 Sun, Dec 09, 15:00
Everton
0 - 2
Bristol City
November 2018
Date Home Score Away
Nov 17 Sat, Nov 17, 16:00
Bristol City
2 - 1
Liverpool
Nov 04 Sun, Nov 04, 15:00
Reading
3 - 0
Bristol City
October 2018
Date Home Score Away
Oct 28 Sun, Oct 28, 16:00
Bristol City
0 - 4
Arsenal
Oct 21 Sun, Oct 21, 16:00
Yeovil Town
1 - 2
Bristol City
Oct 14 Sun, Oct 14, 16:00
Bristol City
0 - 1
Birmingham City
September 2018
Date Home Score Away
Sep 23 Sun, Sep 23, 15:00
Manchester City
2 - 2
Bristol City
Sep 19 Wed, Sep 19, 20:00
Bristol City
0 - 0
Chelsea
Sep 09 Sun, Sep 09, 15:00
Brighton & Hove Albion
0 - 1
Bristol City
Shots in season 2018/2019