Seasons
Season Team GP GS Mins Goals Assists CC Shots On target Shot acc. G/S Passes KP Pass acc. Fouls won Fouls com.
2019/2020 Manchester City 14 14 1173 0 8 58 24 7 29.17% 0.00 757 34 79.26% 11 0 0 0
2018/2019 Manchester City 10 2 280 1 1 21 12 6 50.00% 0.08 114 9 75.44% 1 1 1 0
Total 24 16 1453 1 9 79 36 13 36.11% 0.03 871 43 12 1 1 0
GP = Games Played; GS = Games Started; Mins = Minutes Played; CC = chances created; Shot acc. = shots on target divided by the total amount of shots; G/S = goals per shot; KP = key passes (last pass before shot)
Matches in season 2019/2020
February 2020
Date Home Score Away
Feb 23 Sun, Feb 23, 15:00
Manchester City
3 - 3
Chelsea
January 2020
Date Home Score Away
Jan 19 Sun, Jan 19, 13:00
Birmingham City
0 - 2
Manchester City
Jan 11 Sat, Jan 11, 18:30
Manchester City
3 - 1
Everton
Jan 05 Sun, Jan 05, 15:00
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 4
Manchester City
December 2019
Date Home Score Away
Dec 15 Sun, Dec 15, 13:30
Manchester City
5 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
Dec 08 Sun, Dec 08, 13:00
Chelsea
2 - 1
Manchester City
Dec 01 Sun, Dec 01, 15:00
Manchester City
1 - 0
Liverpool
November 2019
Date Home Score Away
Nov 24 Sun, Nov 24, 13:30
Bristol City
0 - 5
Manchester City
Nov 17 Sun, Nov 17, 13:30
Manchester City
5 - 0
West Ham United
October 2019
Date Home Score Away
Oct 27 Sun, Oct 27, 15:30
Arsenal
1 - 0
Manchester City
Oct 12 Sat, Oct 12, 15:00
Manchester City
3 - 0
Birmingham City
September 2019
Date Home Score Away
Sep 29 Sun, Sep 29, 13:30
Everton
0 - 1
Manchester City
Sep 15 Sun, Sep 15, 13:30
Reading
0 - 2
Manchester City
Sep 07 Sat, Sep 07, 16:00
Manchester City
1 - 0
Manchester United
Shots in season 2019/2020
Matches in season 2018/2019
May 2019
Date Home Score Away
May 11 Sat, May 11, 15:00
Arsenal
1 - 0
Manchester City
March 2019
Date Home Score Away
Mar 13 Wed, Mar 13, 20:30
Reading
3 - 4
Manchester City
February 2019
Date Home Score Away
Feb 20 Wed, Feb 20, 20:00
Manchester City
3 - 1
Everton
Feb 10 Sun, Feb 10, 14:00
Manchester City
2 - 2
Chelsea
January 2019
Date Home Score Away
Jan 13 Sun, Jan 13, 16:00
West Ham United
1 - 3
Manchester City
December 2018
Date Home Score Away
Dec 09 Sun, Dec 09, 13:15
Manchester City
1 - 0
Birmingham City
Dec 02 Sun, Dec 02, 13:30
Manchester City
2 - 0
Arsenal
November 2018
Date Home Score Away
Nov 25 Sun, Nov 25, 16:00
Yeovil Town
0 - 4
Manchester City
Nov 04 Sun, Nov 04, 15:00
Liverpool
0 - 3
Manchester City
September 2018
Date Home Score Away
Sep 09 Sun, Sep 09, 15:00
Chelsea
0 - 0
Manchester City
Shots in season 2018/2019