Seasons
Season Team GP GS Mins Goals Assists CC Shots On target Shot acc. G/S Passes KP Pass acc. Fouls won Fouls com.
2019/2020 Liverpool 14 14 1215 1 0 47 23 10 43.48% 0.04 422 24 70.38% 19 24 2 0
2018/2019 Manchester City 4 3 219 0 0 8 5 2 40.00% 0.00 63 3 68.25% 0 4 0 0
Total 18 17 1434 1 0 55 28 12 42.86% 0.04 485 27 19 28 2 0
GP = Games Played; GS = Games Started; Mins = Minutes Played; CC = chances created; Shot acc. = shots on target divided by the total amount of shots; G/S = goals per shot; KP = key passes (last pass before shot)
Matches in season 2019/2020
February 2020
Date Home Score Away
Feb 23 Sun, Feb 23, 16:00
West Ham United
4 - 2
Liverpool
Feb 13 Thu, Feb 13, 20:00
Liverpool
2 - 3
Arsenal
January 2020
Date Home Score Away
Jan 19 Sun, Jan 19, 16:00
Bristol City
0 - 1
Liverpool
Jan 05 Sun, Jan 05, 15:00
Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 0
Liverpool
December 2019
Date Home Score Away
Dec 15 Sun, Dec 15, 15:00
Liverpool
1 - 1
Chelsea
Dec 08 Sun, Dec 08, 15:00
Liverpool
1 - 1
West Ham United
Dec 01 Sun, Dec 01, 15:00
Manchester City
1 - 0
Liverpool
November 2019
Date Home Score Away
Nov 24 Sun, Nov 24, 15:00
Arsenal
1 - 0
Liverpool
Nov 17 Sun, Nov 17, 16:00
Liverpool
0 - 1
Everton
October 2019
Date Home Score Away
Oct 27 Sun, Oct 27, 15:00
Birmingham City
2 - 0
Liverpool
Oct 13 Sun, Oct 13, 13:00
Liverpool
1 - 1
Bristol City
September 2019
Date Home Score Away
Sep 28 Sat, Sep 28, 13:00
Manchester United
2 - 0
Liverpool
Sep 15 Sun, Sep 15, 15:00
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 0
Liverpool
Sep 08 Sun, Sep 08, 15:00
Liverpool
0 - 1
Reading
Shots in season 2019/2020
Matches in season 2018/2019
March 2019
Date Home Score Away
Mar 13 Wed, Mar 13, 20:30
Reading
3 - 4
Manchester City
January 2019
Date Home Score Away
Jan 27 Sun, Jan 27, 15:00
Manchester City
3 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
September 2018
Date Home Score Away
Sep 20 Thu, Sep 20, 20:00
Everton
0 - 4
Manchester City
Sep 09 Sun, Sep 09, 15:00
Chelsea
0 - 0
Manchester City
Shots in season 2018/2019