Seasons
Season Team GP GS Mins Goals Assists CC Shots On target Shot acc. G/S Passes KP Pass acc. Fouls won Fouls com.
2019/2020 Chelsea 13 12 1006 6 2 72 40 9 22.50% 0.15 708 32 88.28% 11 12 1 0
2018/2019 Chelsea 17 17 1435 6 2 94 41 18 43.90% 0.15 960 53 84.27% 22 11 0 0
Total 30 29 2441 12 4 166 81 27 33.33% 0.15 1668 85 33 23 1 0
GP = Games Played; GS = Games Started; Mins = Minutes Played; CC = chances created; Shot acc. = shots on target divided by the total amount of shots; G/S = goals per shot; KP = key passes (last pass before shot)
Matches in season 2019/2020
February 2020
Date Home Score Away
Feb 23 Sun, Feb 23, 15:00
Manchester City
3 - 3
Chelsea
January 2020
Date Home Score Away
Jan 19 Sun, Jan 19, 15:00
Arsenal
1 - 4
Chelsea
Jan 12 Sun, Jan 12, 15:00
Chelsea
6 - 1
Bristol City
Jan 05 Sun, Jan 05, 13:30
Chelsea
3 - 1
Reading
December 2019
Date Home Score Away
Dec 15 Sun, Dec 15, 15:00
Liverpool
1 - 1
Chelsea
Dec 08 Sun, Dec 08, 13:00
Chelsea
2 - 1
Manchester City
November 2019
Date Home Score Away
Nov 24 Sun, Nov 24, 15:45
Birmingham City
0 - 6
Chelsea
Nov 17 Sun, Nov 17, 15:00
Chelsea
1 - 0
Manchester United
October 2019
Date Home Score Away
Oct 27 Sun, Oct 27, 16:00
West Ham United
1 - 3
Chelsea
Oct 13 Sun, Oct 13, 16:00
Chelsea
2 - 1
Arsenal
September 2019
Date Home Score Away
Sep 29 Sun, Sep 29, 16:00
Bristol City
0 - 4
Chelsea
Sep 15 Sun, Sep 15, 15:00
Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 1
Chelsea
Sep 08 Sun, Sep 08, 13:30
Chelsea
1 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
Shots in season 2019/2020
Matches in season 2018/2019
May 2019
Date Home Score Away
May 11 Sat, May 11, 15:00
Reading
2 - 3
Chelsea
March 2019
Date Home Score Away
Mar 31 Sun, Mar 31, 15:00
Chelsea
1 - 1
West Ham United
February 2019
Date Home Score Away
Feb 20 Wed, Feb 20, 20:30
Chelsea
6 - 0
Bristol City
Feb 10 Sun, Feb 10, 14:00
Manchester City
2 - 2
Chelsea
January 2019
Date Home Score Away
Jan 27 Sun, Jan 27, 15:00
Chelsea
2 - 3
Birmingham City
Jan 13 Sun, Jan 13, 13:30
Arsenal
1 - 2
Chelsea
Jan 06 Sun, Jan 06, 15:00
Chelsea
3 - 0
Everton
December 2018
Date Home Score Away
Dec 09 Sun, Dec 09, 15:30
Brighton & Hove Albion
0 - 4
Chelsea
Dec 02 Sun, Dec 02, 15:00
Chelsea
1 - 0
Reading
November 2018
Date Home Score Away
Nov 18 Sun, Nov 18, 15:00
Chelsea
5 - 0
Yeovil Town
October 2018
Date Home Score Away
Oct 28 Sun, Oct 28, 13:30
Chelsea
1 - 0
Liverpool
Oct 21 Sun, Oct 21, 13:30
Birmingham City
0 - 0
Chelsea
Oct 14 Sun, Oct 14, 15:00
Chelsea
0 - 5
Arsenal
September 2018
Date Home Score Away
Sep 30 Sun, Sep 30, 15:00
Chelsea
2 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sep 23 Sun, Sep 23, 15:00
Everton
0 - 0
Chelsea
Sep 19 Wed, Sep 19, 20:00
Bristol City
0 - 0
Chelsea
Sep 09 Sun, Sep 09, 15:00
Chelsea
0 - 0
Manchester City
Shots in season 2018/2019