Squad statistics
# Player GP GS Mins Goals Assists CC Shots On target Shot acc. G/S Passes KP Pass acc. Fouls won Fouls com.
18 Jade Moore 14 14 1232 4 2 41 20 7 35.00% 0.20 536 21 67.54% 19 33 4 0
22 Josanne Potter 9 8 709 1 0 7 4 1 25.00% 0.25 421 3 64.61% 5 4 0 0
4 Fara Williams 14 14 1217 5 6 96 56 21 37.50% 0.09 572 40 60.49% 8 12 0 0
6 Angharad James 14 13 1135 1 1 28 8 2 25.00% 0.12 476 20 70.80% 7 13 1 0
19 Brooke Chaplen 14 13 1006 3 1 43 30 12 40.00% 0.10 227 13 70.04% 17 9 0 0
11 Natasha Harding 8 6 570 0 0 13 5 0 0.00% 0.00 252 8 64.68% 8 2 0 0
8 Remi Allen 12 12 1080 3 1 34 19 10 52.63% 0.16 437 15 73.00% 35 23 2 0
23 Rachel Rowe 12 11 992 0 0 20 7 2 28.57% 0.00 477 13 63.10% 11 8 0 0
5 Molly Bartrip 4 2 243 0 0 1 0 0 0.00% 0.00 114 1 77.19% 1 3 1 0
9 Amalie Vevle Eikeland 14 12 1101 2 2 36 23 7 30.43% 0.09 279 13 68.46% 19 12 3 0
2 Kristine Leine 11 11 990 1 0 21 4 1 25.00% 0.25 569 17 75.92% 9 14 1 0
27 Rachael Laws 5 4 430 0 0 0 0 0 0.00% 0.00 229 0 66.38% 1 0 0 0
16 Lisa-Marie Utland 10 3 351 1 0 6 5 1 20.00% 0.20 95 1 61.05% 2 10 1 0
3 Mayumi Pacheco 9 7 683 0 0 11 3 0 0.00% 0.00 341 8 71.26% 7 7 1 0
14 Millie Farrow 10 3 265 0 0 10 5 2 40.00% 0.00 66 5 62.12% 3 1 0 0
26 Sophie Howard 11 11 912 0 0 9 3 0 0.00% 0.00 439 6 76.08% 7 7 2 0
1 Grace Moloney 10 10 900 0 0 3 0 0 0.00% 0.00 341 3 70.38% 0 1 0 1
15 Rakel Hönnudóttir 4 0 44 0 0 1 1 1 100.00% 0.00 21 0 71.43% 0 0 0 0
Total 14 21 193 67 34.72% 0.11 5892 187 159 159 16 1
GP = Games Played; GS = Games Started; Mins = Minutes Played; CC = chances created; Shot acc. = shots on target divided by the total amount of shots; G/S = goals per shot; KP = key passes (last pass before shot)
Matches in season 2019/2020
February 2020
Date Home Score Away
Feb 12 Wed, Feb 12, 20:30
Reading
2 - 0
West Ham United
Feb 02 Sun, Feb 02, 15:00
Reading
1 - 1
Manchester United
January 2020
Date Home Score Away
Jan 19 Sun, Jan 19, 15:00
Everton
3 - 1
Reading
Jan 12 Sun, Jan 12, 15:00
Reading
1 - 0
Birmingham City
Jan 05 Sun, Jan 05, 13:30
Chelsea
3 - 1
Reading
December 2019
Date Home Score Away
Dec 15 Sun, Dec 15, 15:00
Reading
3 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Dec 08 Sun, Dec 08, 15:30
Reading
0 - 3
Arsenal
November 2019
Date Home Score Away
Nov 29 Fri, Nov 29, 20:45
Brighton & Hove Albion
2 - 2
Reading
Nov 24 Sun, Nov 24, 16:00
West Ham United
2 - 3
Reading
Nov 17 Sun, Nov 17, 15:00
Reading
3 - 3
Bristol City
October 2019
Date Home Score Away
Oct 27 Sun, Oct 27, 13:30
Manchester United
2 - 0
Reading
Oct 13 Sun, Oct 13, 15:00
Reading
3 - 2
Everton
September 2019
Date Home Score Away
Sep 15 Sun, Sep 15, 13:30
Reading
0 - 2
Manchester City
Sep 08 Sun, Sep 08, 15:00
Liverpool
0 - 1
Reading
Goals in season 2019/2020
Assists in season 2019/2020
Squad statistics
# Player GP GS Mins Goals Assists CC Shots On target Shot acc. G/S Passes KP Pass acc. Fouls won Fouls com.
18 Jade Moore 13 12 980 1 0 30 18 5 27.78% 0.06 423 12 61.94% 16 20 2 0
4 Fara Williams 20 20 1729 11 3 109 76 29 38.16% 0.14 853 33 65.65% 26 11 1 0
7 Rachel Furness 19 16 1490 1 1 60 33 6 18.18% 0.03 816 27 68.63% 16 26 3 0
1 Grace Moloney 20 20 1800 0 0 5 0 0 0.00% 0.00 718 5 77.02% 2 0 0 0
26 Sophie Howard 6 5 396 0 0 4 2 0 0.00% 0.00 275 2 70.55% 6 6 1 0
3 Mayumi Pacheco 16 14 1261 0 1 17 3 0 0.00% 0.00 698 14 75.79% 8 11 0 0
11 Natasha Harding 19 19 1710 1 3 39 8 2 25.00% 0.12 896 31 68.75% 12 20 3 0
10 Lauren Bruton 17 15 1323 3 0 50 24 8 33.33% 0.12 439 26 72.44% 41 27 1 0
2 Rebecca Jane 8 3 364 0 0 5 2 1 50.00% 0.00 208 3 74.04% 3 3 0 0
8 Remi Allen 19 19 1655 2 1 46 26 7 26.92% 0.08 722 20 78.53% 34 28 4 0
6 Kirstyn Pearce 18 17 1523 1 1 25 7 2 28.57% 0.14 977 18 73.69% 5 14 2 0
14 Millie Farrow 5 2 146 2 1 7 6 3 50.00% 0.33 26 1 73.08% 1 1 0 0
9 Gemma Suzanne Davison 14 8 831 2 3 41 17 5 29.41% 0.12 265 24 65.66% 31 8 1 0
5 Molly Bartrip 14 7 749 0 1 15 6 3 50.00% 0.00 409 9 77.75% 4 4 1 0
16 Jade Bailey 6 3 286 0 1 8 4 0 0.00% 0.00 157 4 75.80% 4 2 0 0
16 Rakel Hönnudóttir 5 2 206 0 0 7 2 1 50.00% 0.00 97 5 76.29% 2 2 0 0
17 Charlotte Estcourt 7 4 309 0 1 7 3 2 66.67% 0.00 128 4 72.66% 3 3 0 0
28 Lily Woodham 4 1 147 0 0 5 0 0 0.00% 0.00 95 5 86.32% 2 0 0 0
22 Josanne Potter 16 16 1440 0 0 32 7 1 14.29% 0.00 1077 25 68.99% 4 6 0 0
19 Brooke Chaplen 16 16 1383 7 2 67 50 22 44.00% 0.14 290 17 67.59% 17 6 0 0
23 Rachel Rowe 1 1 72 0 0 4 1 0 0.00% 0.00 50 3 72.00% 0 1 0 0
Total 20 31 295 97 32.88% 0.11 9619 288 237 199 19 0
GP = Games Played; GS = Games Started; Mins = Minutes Played; CC = chances created; Shot acc. = shots on target divided by the total amount of shots; G/S = goals per shot; KP = key passes (last pass before shot)
Matches in season 2018/2019
May 2019
Date Home Score Away
May 11 Sat, May 11, 15:00
Reading
2 - 3
Chelsea
April 2019
Date Home Score Away
Apr 28 Sun, Apr 28, 15:00
Everton
3 - 2
Reading
Apr 20 Sat, Apr 20, 14:00
Reading
1 - 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
Apr 17 Wed, Apr 17, 20:45
Yeovil Town
0 - 5
Reading
March 2019
Date Home Score Away
Mar 31 Sun, Mar 31, 16:00
Bristol City
0 - 1
Reading
Mar 13 Wed, Mar 13, 20:30
Reading
3 - 4
Manchester City
February 2019
Date Home Score Away
Feb 20 Wed, Feb 20, 20:30
Reading
1 - 2
West Ham United
January 2019
Date Home Score Away
Jan 27 Sun, Jan 27, 13:30
Reading
0 - 3
Arsenal
Jan 06 Sun, Jan 06, 15:00
Birmingham City
2 - 1
Reading
December 2018
Date Home Score Away
Dec 09 Sun, Dec 09, 15:00
Reading
2 - 2
Liverpool
Dec 02 Sun, Dec 02, 15:00
Chelsea
1 - 0
Reading
November 2018
Date Home Score Away
Nov 25 Sun, Nov 25, 15:00
Reading
2 - 1
Everton
Nov 18 Sun, Nov 18, 15:00
Brighton & Hove Albion
1 - 4
Reading
Nov 04 Sun, Nov 04, 15:00
Reading
3 - 0
Bristol City
October 2018
Date Home Score Away
Oct 26 Fri, Oct 26, 20:00
Manchester City
1 - 1
Reading
Oct 21 Sun, Oct 21, 15:00
Arsenal
6 - 0
Reading
September 2018
Date Home Score Away
Sep 30 Sun, Sep 30, 15:00
Liverpool
0 - 1
Reading
Sep 23 Sun, Sep 23, 15:00
Reading
0 - 1
Birmingham City
Sep 19 Wed, Sep 19, 20:45
West Ham United
0 - 0
Reading
Sep 09 Sun, Sep 09, 15:00
Reading
4 - 0
Yeovil Town
Goals in season 2018/2019
Assists in season 2018/2019